# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 28 February 2024 752158 266640 796255
2 Tuesday 27 February 2024 487807 554390 718069
3 Monday 26 February 2024 365898 753758 784752
4 Sunday 25 February 2024 761472 552403 583510
5 Saturday 24 February 2024 102560 788588 442871
6 Friday 23 February 2024 726514 290880 197157
7 Thursday 22 February 2024 550364 218056 833857
8 Wednesday 21 February 2024 556822 948712 128215
9 Tuesday 20 February 2024 620215 541492 432575
10 Monday 19 February 2024 467011 741957 147967
11 Sunday 18 February 2024 779845 986669 690664
12 Saturday 17 February 2024 870955 406534 859921
13 Friday 16 February 2024 199157 876068 652893
14 Thursday 15 February 2024 323662 549808 553139
15 Wednesday 14 February 2024 436989 215761 525798
16 Tuesday 13 February 2024 526577 642486 130843
17 Monday 12 February 2024 337413 284829 720546
18 Sunday 11 February 2024 745612 480110 635739
19 Saturday 10 February 2024 139754 453793 880997
20 Friday 09 February 2024 495649 361655 289664
21 Thursday 08 February 2024 980101 988926 554694
22 Wednesday 07 February 2024 202306 732906 880527
23 Tuesday 06 February 2024 771252 881550 428215
24 Monday 05 February 2024 478021 897398 552092
25 Sunday 04 February 2024 820450 786930 811416
26 Saturday 03 February 2024 108266 375221 464142
27 Friday 02 February 2024 665486 552577 670461
28 Thursday 01 February 2024 102459 676202 497875
29 Wednesday 31 January 2024 400957 340581 370689
30 Tuesday 30 January 2024 571090 429290 141014
31 Monday 29 January 2024 795588 251457 212882
32 Sunday 28 January 2024 579514 410562 186347
33 Saturday 27 January 2024 174800 337692 548184
34 Friday 26 January 2024 225120 986012 623042
35 Thursday 25 January 2024 638454 387546 371731
36 Wednesday 24 January 2024 977111 198246 588949
37 Tuesday 23 January 2024 211522 273266 735150
38 Monday 22 January 2024 514800 270561 445501
39 Sunday 21 January 2024 229632 852871 521794
40 Saturday 20 January 2024 772163 212192 975508
41 Friday 19 January 2024 758944 563399 527858
42 Thursday 18 January 2024 474255 761739 993164
43 Wednesday 17 January 2024 956293 803006 490791
44 Tuesday 16 January 2024 265504 190696 735126
45 Monday 15 January 2024 112060 226652 116315
46 Sunday 14 January 2024 235999 545111 285757
47 Saturday 13 January 2024 450741 878661 481680
48 Friday 12 January 2024 650288 883527 982909
49 Thursday 11 January 2024 631077 810722 261670
50 Wednesday 10 January 2024 122644 659491 125671
51 Tuesday 09 January 2024 316545 307245 499688
52 Monday 08 January 2024 178212 794543 795191
53 Sunday 07 January 2024 896318 869693 218427
54 Saturday 06 January 2024 390708 758311 718787
55 Friday 05 January 2024 098474 812687 659974
56 Thursday 04 January 2024 302682 741414 367352
57 Wednesday 03 January 2024 241673 499506 685961
58 Tuesday 02 January 2024 180585 529056 671002
59 Monday 01 January 2024 025991 272675 346310
60 Sunday 31 December 2023 183305 110727 434252
61 Saturday 30 December 2023 263694 398521 911529
62 Friday 29 December 2023 602005 376703 463803
63 Thursday 28 December 2023 558464 469915 796274
64 Wednesday 27 December 2023 185960 409992 222813
65 Tuesday 26 December 2023 784490 264359 995569
66 Monday 25 December 2023 812613 195531 577145
67 Sunday 24 December 2023 654639 360363 552376
68 Saturday 23 December 2023 216599 510916 209621
69 Friday 22 December 2023 368762 142626 723334
70 Thursday 21 December 2023 814571 662157 705003
71 Wednesday 20 December 2023 942155 903026 279556
72 Tuesday 19 December 2023 089626 251782 661617
73 Monday 18 December 2023 521722 843847 425248
74 Sunday 17 December 2023 790128 694617 560022
75 Saturday 16 December 2023 315126 768461 713378
76 Friday 15 December 2023 757730 151706 327492
77 Thursday 14 December 2023 502218 879460 513214
78 Wednesday 13 December 2023 658544 100921 204131
79 Tuesday 12 December 2023 613206 196789 586189
80 Monday 11 December 2023 692044 321324 960909
81 Sunday 10 December 2023 529212 184184 407621
82 Saturday 09 December 2023 086399 666228 426045
83 Friday 08 December 2023 480516 767864 990743
84 Thursday 07 December 2023 420961 378065 673851
85 Wednesday 06 December 2023 933010 190821 748530
86 Tuesday 05 December 2023 342993 168365 236748
87 Monday 04 December 2023 740921 847465 919303
88 Sunday 03 December 2023 271025 737727 234106
89 Saturday 02 December 2023 092245 300893 683444
90 Friday 01 December 2023 133991 592140 526394
91 Thursday 30 November 2023 689243 723096 730460
92 Wednesday 29 November 2023 359646 626087 184161
93 Tuesday 28 November 2023 552281 187727 935793
94 Monday 27 November 2023 225079 930851 443916
95 Sunday 26 November 2023 503609 325095 437527
96 Saturday 25 November 2023 130548 390089 881098
97 Friday 24 November 2023 086590 109688 605041
98 Thursday 23 November 2023 203771 858912 445223
99 Wednesday 22 November 2023 152091 924780 240389
100 Tuesday 21 November 2023 317044 873222 955317